Search

Section: Classrooms

Kindergarten

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Brenda Castellanos / brenda.castellanos@apsva.us Assistant: Kimberly Argueta / kimberly.argueta@apsva.us — Teacher: Camryn Groth / camryn.groth@apsva.us Assistant: Ingrith Grundy...

Pre-Kindergarten (VPI)

September 8, 2023

Welcome to the Virginia Preschool Initiative program at Alice West Fleet Elementary School! Teacher: Tammy John / tammy.john@apsva.us Assistant:...

Second Grade

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Tom Mitchell / tom.mitchell@apsva.us Teacher: Amanda Murray / amanda.murray@apsva.us Teacher: Tabitha Woods-Jackson / tabitha.woodsjackson@apsva.us Teacher: Lorraine Yu /...

Third Grade

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Alyssa Cox / alyssa.cox@apsva.us Teacher: Amelia Kircher / amelia.kircher@apsva.us Teacher: Regina Montano /regina.montano@apsva.us Teacher: Kelly Piantedosi / kelly.worland@apsva.us

Fifth Grade

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Cristina Bertone / cristina.bertone@apsva.us Teacher: Olivia Casbarro / olivia.casbarro@apsva.us Teacher: Tajmah Coleman / tajmah.coleman@apsva.us Teacher: Karen Ott /...

First Grade

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Brian Coonce / brian.coonce@apsva.us Teacher: Tyrell Hudlin / tyrell.bawuahhudlin@apsva.us Teacher: Eden Rodrigo / eden.villarmino@apsva.us Teacher: Emma Urban /...

Fourth Grade

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Stacey Berliner / stacey.berliner@apsva.us Teacher: Blake Mason / blake.mason@apsva.us Teacher: Fotini Plasoti / fotini.plasoti@apsva.us Teacher: Bonnie Jean Harvey /...

CPP

August 8, 2022

Community Peer Pre-K (CPP) Program Teacher: Keenia Adams / Keenia.adams@apsva.us Assistant: Shelly Buxton Assistant: Eboni Brown   For more...

Physical Education

August 8, 2022

Andres Hernandez P.E. Teacher andres.hernandez@apsva.us Christopher Bangs P.E. Teacher christopher.bangs@apsva.us Please wear appropriate shoes for movement. Some students may...

Art

August 8, 2022

  Welcome to Alice West Fleet’s Art Department Website! Are you ready for another great year? Thank you in...