apsmain

Administration

Meet our Administrators!

Jennifer Gildea Photo

Jennifer Gildea
Principal
Jennifer.gildea@apsva.us

Rebecca Picture

Rebecca Ward
Assistant Principal
Rebecca.ward@apsva.us

 

 

Front Office Staff

 

ellen

Ellen Moreno
Treasurer
Ellen.Moreno@apsva.us

dee

Donleigh Zaleski
Registrar
Donleigh.honeywell@apsva.us

jewell

Mikayla Jewell
Special Education
Mikayla.jewell@apsva.us

lid

Lidia Reyes
Bilingual Family Liaison
Lidia.reyes@apsva.us

Photo-Coming-SoonFlora Perez
Admin. Asst.
Flora.perez@apsva.us