Alice West Fleet Administration and Administrative Office Staff

Administrators

Francis Legagneur                                    Rebecca Picture

Francis Legagneur, Principal                            Rebecca Ward, Assistant Principal

francis.legagneur@apsva.us                            rebecca.ward@apsva.us

Office Staff

Donleigh Honeywell                                  Ellen Moreno

Donleigh Zaleski, Registrar                              Ellen Moreno, Treasurer
Donleigh.honeywell@apsva.us                       Ellen.moreno@apsva.us

Reyes                                Jewell - Website pic

Lidia Reyes, Bilingual Family Liaison               Mikayla Jewell, Community Liaison
Lidia.reyes@apsva.us                                        Mikayla.jewell@apsva.us