Special Education Teachers

aa
Alanah Aquino
Teacher
alanah.aquino@apsva.us

bo

Kathy Bovino
Teacher
Kathy.bovino@apsva.us

cary
Jeanne Cary
Teacher
jeanne.cary@apsva.us

dell

Andrea Dell’Accio
Teacher
andrea.dellaccio@apsva.us

Photo-Coming-Soon
Kiana Petty
Teacher
kiana.petty@apsva.us

Photo-Coming-Soon

Naiya Brooks
Teacher
naiya.brooks@apsva.us

Photo-Coming-Soon

Heather Hawk
Teacher
heather.hawk@apsva.us

Photo-Coming-Soon

Keisha Wallace
Teacher
keisha.wallace@apsva.us