Kindergarten

bc

Brenda Castellanos
Teacher
brenda.castellanos@apsva.us

KA
Keisha Andrews-Veney
Assistant
keisha.andrews@apsva.us

JT

Julianne Tela
Teacher
julianne.tela@apsva.us

DW
Danielle Weaver
Assistant
Danielle.weaver@apsva.us
wst
Michelle Weston
Teacher
michelle.weston2@apsva.us

Photo-Coming-Soon

Rachel Gustavson
Assistant
rcgusto24@gmail.com

JY

Jill Yasin
Teacher
Jill.yasin@apsva.us

Gr

Ingrith Grundy
Assistant
ingrith.grundy@apsva.us