Search

Page Directory Group: Family

Instructional Coaches

January 30, 2024

Meet our Coaches! Instructional Technology Coach: Clark Richardson / clark.richardson@apsva.us Interventionist: Christine Valvo / Christine.valvo@apsva.us Math Coach: Catherine Maness...

English Language Learning (EL)

January 30, 2024

Teacher: Nancy Butt-Packard / nancy.buttpackard@apsva.us  Teacher: Stacey Cooper-Porter / Stacey.cooperporter@apsva.us Teacher: Paloma Flynn / Paloma.flynn@apsva.us Teacher: Amelia Kerber /...

Special Education Teachers

January 30, 2024

Coordinator: Jenna Weinberg /jenna.weinberg@apsva.us Teacher: Jeanne Cary / Jeanne.cary@apsva.us Teacher: Kiana Petty / Kiana.petty@apsva.us Teacher: Abbey Myles / abiodun.myles@apsva.us...

Clinic

December 20, 2023

Welcome to Alice West Fleet School Clinic information page! Here you will be able to access important clinic documents...

Montessori

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Kathy Bonilla / katherine.bonilla@apsva.us Assistant: Keiry Argueta / keiry.arguetajarquin@apsva.us — Teacher: Sylvia Garcia / sylvia.garcia@apsva.us Assistant: Bridget O’Malley...

Kindergarten

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Brenda Castellanos / brenda.castellanos@apsva.us Assistant: Kimberly Argueta / kimberly.argueta@apsva.us — Teacher: Camryn Groth / camryn.groth@apsva.us Assistant: Ingrith Grundy...

Pre-Kindergarten (VPI)

September 8, 2023

Welcome to the Virginia Preschool Initiative program at Alice West Fleet Elementary School! Teacher: Tammy John / tammy.john@apsva.us Assistant:...

Second Grade

September 8, 2023

Teacher: Tom Mitchell / tom.mitchell@apsva.us Teacher: Amanda Murray / amanda.murray@apsva.us Teacher: Tabitha Woods-Jackson / tabitha.woodsjackson@apsva.us Teacher: Lorraine Yu /...

Counseling

September 20, 2022

Meet our school counselors! Erin Upton School Counselor erin.upton@apsva.us Dani Fuller School Counselor danielle.fuller@apsva.us   Alice West Fleet Elementary...

Library

September 5, 2022

To see the books in Fleet’s library, use this catalog link: Library Catalog Link. If your student wants to...